Catalog QuickSearch

Power Search

Renew Items

 Faculty Services

 Acquisitions
To recommend the purchase of books, DVDs, or videos, please use the "Recommend an Acquisition Forms". Requests for periodical subscriptions are handled on an individual basis. Please contact Charles Jamison, Library Director (ext. 3243 or cjamison@ursinus.edu). You can also browse through a call number listing of our Recent Books.
 
 Reserves
Please contact Maureen Damiano, Circulation Supervisor (610-409-3607 or mdamiano@ursinus.edu) to place books, photocopies, or media materials (videos, DVDs, etc.) on reserve for your classes.
 
 Periodicals
Periodicals are available in online, print, and microform formats. The Library's online journals are available through our E-Journals A-Z list. To search for our print and microform holdings, use the Library catalog. To receive scanned tables of contents of any print journals in the Library's collection, please contact Gwen Marshall (610-409-3292 or gmarshall@ursinus.edu). To receive online tables of contents of any journal via e-mail, please contact Kerry Gibson (ext. 610-409-3460 or kgibson@ursinus.edu).The Periodicals Department will make copies without charge of any article found in the microfilm collection only. Please use this form to submit your microfilm photocopy requests. The most recent years of the New York Times and Wall St. Journal are available online on digital microfilm.
 
 Interlibrary Loan
To place interlibrary loan requests, please use our Illiad system. There is no charge for this service.
 
 Reference and Instruction
To arrange instruction, to discuss or create an assignment involving library resources, or to ask for a bibliography of reference resources for a course, contact  Diane Skorina, Information Literacy Librarian (610-409-3022 or dskorina@ursinus.edu).
 
 Media Services
To borrow media or order materials for class use, please contact Denise Hartman, Myrin's Administrative Assistant (610-409-3243 or dhartman@ursinus.edu).

Departmental Numbers

Director's Office 610-409-3243
Circulation 610-409-3607
Reference Desk 610-409-3283

 

Staff Numbers

Charles Jamison Director & Collection
Development Librarian
610-409-3243
Maureen Damiano Circulation 610-409-3607
Kerry Gibson Technical Services Librarian 610-409-3460
Denise Hartman Administrative Assistant 610-409-3243
Gwen Marshall Periodicals Assistant 610-409-3292
David Mill Information Technology Librarian 610-409-3301
Andy Prock Catalog & Metadata Librarian 610-409-3291
Dominique de Saint Etienne Interlibrary Loan 610-409-3438
Diane Skorina Information Literacy Librarian 610-409-3022
Carolyn Weigel Archives & Acquisitions 610-409-3502