Catalog QuickSearch

Power Search

Renew Items

About Myrin Library:

 Welcome
Hours
maroon arrow Staff
FAQ
Gift Donation Policy

Myrin Library Staff


Library Director
Charles A. Jamison
phone: 610-409-3243
e-mail: cjamison@ursinus.edu
staff photo
Administrative Assistant
Denise Hartman
phone: 610-409-3243
e-mail: dhartman@ursinus.edu
Information Literacy Librarian
Diane Skorina
phone: 610-409-3022
e-mail: dskorina@ursinus.edu
Reference/Information Technology Librarian
David H. Mill
phone: 610-409-3301
e-mail: dmill@ursinus.edu
Technical Services Librarian
Kerry Gibson
phone: 610-409-3460
e-mail: kgibson@ursinus.edu
 
Catalog Librarian
Andrew Prock
phone: 610-409-3291
e-mail: aprock@ursinus.edu
 
 
Circulation Department Supervisor
Maureen Damiano
phone: 610-409-3607
e-mail: mdamiano@ursinus.edu
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Dominique de Saint Etienne
phone: 610-409-3438
e-mail: detienne@ursinus.edu
 
Technical Services Assistant
Periodicals/Gov't Documents

Gwendolyn Marshall
phone: 610-409-3292
e-mail: gmarshall@ursinus.edu
Technical Services Assistant
Acquisitions Asst./Archivist

Carolyn Weigel
phone: 610-409-3502
e-mail: cweigel@ursinus.edu
staff photo